Contact information for the publishing company


AS Ajakirjade Kirjastus
Niine 11, 10414 Tallinn
Tel +372 666 2600
E-mail sekr@kirjastus.ee
Registration no 10678996

Chairman of the Board
Merle Viirmaa-Treifeldt
 E-mail merle.viirmaa@kirjastus.ee
 
 

Departments


Advertisement   
Markko Sojonen
Director of Advertising
Tel 666 2605
E-mail  markko.sojonen@kirjastus.ee

Advertisement department contacts


Marketing and Distribution
Svea-Elen Peters
Marketing and Distribution Director
Tel 666 2684
E-mail svea.peters@kirjastus.ee

Production and Administration
Annika Luuk
Production and Administration Director 
Tel 666 2625
E-mail annika.luuk@kirjastus.ee

Finance
Anneli Arm
Chief Accountant/ Head of Finance
Tel 666 2056
E-mail anneli.arm@kirjastus.ee

Book publishing
Marge Kask
Head of Book Publishing 
Tel 666 2687
E-mail marge.kask@kirjastus.ee

Book publishing and raamat24.ee  
Diana Kikas
Head of Marketing and Sales 
Tel 6662686
E-mail diana.kikas@kirjastus.ee


 
  • Ristsõnade lahendamise Eesti meistrivõistlustel võidutses taas noor geenius
    Loe rohkem...